Hello From The Hallowoods

Episode 94 - Milestones

September 21, 2022 William A. Wellman Season 2 Episode 101
Hello From The Hallowoods
Episode 94 - Milestones
Show Notes

Al has an important dinner, the Countess thirsts for vengeance, and Lady Ethel talks promotions. The theme of tonight’s episode is Milestones.

(To avoid spoilers, content warnings are listed at the end of this episode description).

The bonus story that goes with this episode is ‘Long Trip’, and is available for Hallowoods patrons on the show’s Patreon, along with behind-the-scenes, exclusive merchandise, and more! Because the show runs without ads or sponsors, we rely on support from fans to guarantee the survival of this LGBTQ+ horror podcast.

Hello From The Hallowoods is written and produced by William A. Wellman, a queer horror author and writing coach. You can visit their website for more information! 

The transcript for this episode is available on the Hello From The Hallowoods Website. Click here to read!

You can also find Hello From The Hallowoods on social media! The show is on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter at @thehallowoods. If you’d like to connect with other fans of the show, there’s even a fan-run Discord Server!

Music for this episode was used under license from Artlist.com. The soundtracks featured were: 

‘Forest Overture’, by Yehezkel Raz, 
‘Soft Awakening’, by John Gegelman, 
‘Eternity Clock’, by Shahead Mostafafar, 
‘New Land’, by Ian Post, 
‘Zircon’, by Ottom, 
‘Dark Blood’, by Jimmy Svensson, 
‘Hourglass - Instrumental Version’, by Yehezkel Raz, 
‘Metamorphosis’, by The Bows, 
‘Don’t Mind The Rain’, by the Oriole Orchestra (public domain), 
‘Will Her Eyes Shine In Green Or In Blue’, by Ziv Grinberg, 
‘Dance and Whisper,’ by ANBR, 
‘The Grand Chopin Nocturne’, by Sebastian Pangal, 
‘Slowly’, by Yehezkel Raz, 
‘What Have We Lost’, by David James Terry, 
‘Tomb’, by Veshza, 
‘Spooky Tango’, by Alon Peretz, 
‘Dreamland’, by Spearfisher, 
‘Bleeding Fields’, by Muted, 
‘Narcissus’, by Maya Belsitzman and Matan Ephrat, 
‘Exhale’, by Salt Of The Sound,
And ‘Farewell’, by Maya Belsitzman and Matan Ephrat 

Content warnings for this episode include: 

Animal death (Bert as usual), Violence, Death + Injury, Blood, Birds, Strangulation/suffocation, Static (including sfx), Emotional Manipulation, Body horror, Alcohol Use, Smoking, Life Support, Brain Death/Coma